MINI Eyewear

25Jun07

After months looking for the right pair of glasses for my bad eyes, i desperately needed a new one to replace my old frame…and so, one impromptu afternoon after lunch, i headed off to Sg. Wang for some cheap thrill shopping spree.

Sg wang is one place where you can sometimes find inspirations though it may be dodgy, cheap and loud. Once in a blue moon, you will find yourself heading there to look for the cheapest phone deal or cool fashion trend tshirt. Stuff from China, HK, Taiwan, Korea, Bangkok…even the backyard of Malaysia lands here.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Surprisingly, this is where i found my new glasses too! Not even sure if its the latest “fashion” for its range, but it fits me. wat the heck, been looking all over KL for the perfect eyewear and now that i’ve found one, i’m going to get it.ย  so yeah, i’m heading back to sg wang tmmr to get my glasses with lens and what can i say? that eyewear did burn my pocket a lil…

๐Ÿ™‚



2 Responses to “MINI Eyewear”

  1. Looks absolutely sexy!

  2. ๐Ÿ˜€ it does! they didnt have the silver at the shop, ended up with copper colour


Leave a comment